TEAMS

Technical Engineering Analytical Management Support (TEAMS) BPA

Background

The Washington Headquarters Services, Acquisition Directorate is the Single Enterprise Contracting Office (SECO) for the Office of the Secretary of Defense. The SECO purchases over 1.3 billion in products and services annually. The largest category of services purchased for SECO customers is knowledge-based services (KBS). KBS accounts for $973 million (approximately 75%) of the total funds obligated by the SECO. In FY14 approximately $361million of those knowledge-based services were acquired as commercial services.


Objective/Scope

It is the agency’s objective to both utilize a single commercial multiple award vehicle to manage the majority of its commercial KBS purchases over the next five years and implement a commercial professional services BPA that implements the business model articulated in FAR 1.102-2. Its attributes are as follows:

--Satisfies the customer in terms of cost, quality, and timeliness while minimizing administrative operating costs and fulfills public policy objectives.
--Provides the best value to the agency as it will balance the many competing interests (competition, small business, quality, and fair and reasonable pricing).
--Results in a system which works better and cost less.


Team Members

The Red Gate Group
Contracts: Wade Jost, contracts@redgategrp.com, (703) 657-2777 x102
Technical: TJ Iak, thomas.iak@redgategrp.com, (703) 657-2777 x103

Artlin Consulting Inc
Contracts: Matt Maginniss, matthewmaginniss@artlinconsulting.com, (703) 304-0542
Technical: Mark Hogenmiller, mehoggenmiller@artlinconsulting.com, (703) 508-0680

Canvas
Contracts: Kristy Ivey, contracts@canvas-inc.com, (256) 489-2988
Technical: Larry Couvillon, larryc@canvas-inc.com, (256) 489-2988

MTSI
Contracts: Greta Ebert, greta.ebert@mtsi-va.com, (703) 564-3862
Technical: Randall Soileau, randall.soileau@mtsi-va.com, (301) 643-9114

Price WaterHouse Cooper (PWC)
Contracts: Diekola Scotland, diekola.o.scotland@us.pwc.com, (703) 918-6878
Contracts: Christina Hancock, christina.hancock@us.pwc.com, (703) 918-6619
Technical: Steven Cubarney, steven.r.cubarney@us.pwc.com, (703) 863-1087


The Government Client Contracting Office

Name: Technical Engineering Analytical Management Support (TEAMS) Blanket Purchase Agreement (BPA)
Solicitation Number: HQ0034-15-R-0054
Name: Washington Headquarters Services
Address: 2521 South Clark Street, Suite 1210, Arlington, VA 22202
POC: Mr. Christopher E. Harris, (703) 545-3573

For Employees

 

 

 

Contact Us

Contact form and office locations: here

Phone Numbers:

RGG Headquarters: 703-657-2777
RGG West Office: 253-514-6398

Service Partners